New Releases   Labels   Artists   Classical Composers   World Music   Categories   Search 

PRD 250356
Pioneer - Shostakovich: Symphonies No.1-3, Krylov's Fables, Octet, Poor Columbus, 5 Fragments, Excerpts from The Nose, Bedbug, Age of Gold, Bolt & Hamlet - Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra, Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Gennady Rozhdestvensky, Jean Martinon, Igor Blazhkov, Eduard Serov

Category Classical
Status AS1
Barcode 3149028101324
Release Date 1/12/2018
Inventory 70
Number Units 2
Price Code CD31
Retail 31.98